Jackdawg Released Today – Listen and Order Now!

Jackdawg is out now! Listen to the album and order it here!

As previously announced, the self-titled Jackdawg is the previously unreleased early 1990s supergroup featuring John McFee (vocals/guitars, Doobie Brothers, Clover), Stu Cook (bass, CCR), and the late Keith Knudsen (drums, Doobie Brothers.)

Jackdawg Track Listing:

  1. Bayou Rebel
  2. When The Sun Don’t Shine
  3. The Men Who Would Be King
  4. Hunger
  5. Ghost Dance
  6. Take It Off
  7. Kisses In The Rain
  8. I Couldn’t Help Myself
  9. Quicksand
  10. Lookin’ For Trouble
  11. Relentless
  12. Young Ones
  13. The Girl From Oz
  14. Cold Night For Alligators (Roky Erickson cover)
  15. Wild Night (Van Morrison cover)

Sonic Past Music will release Jackdawg on October 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply